Your contact

We look forward to hearing from you.

If you have any questions about our current vacancies, our contacts at the respective locations are happy to help.

Your contact

We look forward to hearing from you.

If you have any questions about our current vacancies, our contacts at the respective locations are happy to help.

Your contact partners in Germany

CLAAS KGaA mbH

Mühlenwinkel 1

33428 Harsewinkel

Name

Competence

Phone

Mail

Bernd Düsterhaus

Recruiting

+49 5247 12-3823

bernd.duesterhaus@claas.com

Dirk Kober

Recruiting

+49 5247 12-1522

dirk.kober@claas.com

Andrea Himmerich

Recruiting Trainees

+49 5247 12-1172

andrea.himmerich@claas.com


CLAAS Service and Parts GmbH

Kranstraße 40
59071 Hamm-Uentrop

and

Mühlenwinkel 1
33428 Harsewinkel

Name

Competence

Phone

Mail

Beate Kral

Recruiting

+49 5247 12-3021

beate.kral@claas.com


CLAAS Global Sales GmbH

Mühlenwinkel 1

33428 Harsewinkel

Name

Competence

Phone

Mail

Carina Born

Recruiting

+49 5247 12-80241

carina.born@claas.com


CLAAS Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH

Mühlenwinkel 1

33428 Harsewinkel

Name

Competence

Phone

Mail

Carina Born

Recruiting

+49 5247 12-80241

carina.born@claas.com


CLAAS E-Systems GmbH

Sommerkämpen 11

49201 Dissen

Name

Competence

Phone

Mail

Markus vom Bruch

Recruiting

+49 5247 12-3911

markus.vombruch@claas.com


CLAAS Selbstfahrende Erntemaschinen GmbH

Mühlenwinkel 1

33428 Harsewinkel

Name

Competence

Phone

Mail

Antje Kunkies

Head of HR

+49 5247 12-1289

antje.kunkies@claas.com

Sarah Assmann

Head of HR Management, HR Manager Production and SCM

+49 5247 12-1456

sarah.assmann@claas.com

Dominik Stöhner

HR Manager R & D

+49 5247 12-2226

dominik.stoehner@claas.com

Verena Berlinghoff

HR Manager Production, Dual-study Programme Mechanical Engineering and Mechatronics

+49 5247 12-1905

verena.berlinghoff@claas.com

Katharina Bellmann

HR Manager Production

+49 5247 12-1408

katharina.bellmann@claas.com

Amelie Gödde

HR Manager Commercial Departments and Production

+49 5247 12-2607

amelie.goedde@claas.com

Birgit Claves

HR Manager Management and commercial Dual-study programmes

+49 5247 12-1800

birgit.claves@claas.com

Anja Claas

HR Manager Marketing for pupils

+49 5247 12-3198

anja.a.claas@claas.com

Viktor Esau

Head of Technical Education

+49 5247 12-2847

viktor.esau@claas.com

Alfons Gerdhennerichs

HR Manager Technical Education

+49 5247 12-2209

alfons.gerdhennrichs@claas.com

Stefan Mense

HR Manager Technical Education

+49 5247 12-3386

stefan.mense@claas.com


CLAAS Saulgau GmbH

Zeppelinstr. 2

88348 Bad Saulgau

Name

Competence

Phone

Mail

Marc Rupp

Head of HR

+49 7581 203-6117

marc.rupp@claas.com

Lisa Korfmacher

HR Manager Recruiting

+49 7581 203-6285

lisa.korfmacher@claas.com

Lilia Briel

HR Manager Management and commercial Dual-study programmes

+49 7581 203-6189

lilia.briel@claas.com

Klaus Ailinger

HR Manager Technical Education

+49 7581 203-6004

klaus.ailinger@claas.com


CLAAS Industrietechnik GmbH

Halberstädter Str. 15 - 19

33106 Paderborn

Name

Competence

Phone

Mail

Björn Franke

Head of HR

+49 5251 705-5167

bjoern.franke@claas.com

Christian Ruschkowski

HR Manager

+49 5251 705-5290

christian.ruschkowski@claas.com

Frederike Völkner

HR Manager

+49 5251 705-5266

frederike.voelkner@claas.com

Sabrina Schulte

HR Manager

+49 5251 705-5447

sabrina.schulte@claas.com

Michael Wilsmann

HR Manager Technical Education

+49 5251 705-5275

michael.wilsmann@claas.com